music. lyrics. stories.

Cast and Creative Team set for THE ANXIETY PROJECT New York Debut at New York Film Academy

THE ANXIETY PROJECT will make it's New York debut with New York Film Academy February 18, 2017 at 8pm. The reading will be directed by Ovation-Award winner ROBERT W. SCHNEIDER (Memphis, regional premiere) with music direction by KEVIN DAVID THOMAS (A Tale of Two Cities, Broadway; Little House On The Prairie, National Tour). The cast includes: Sean Ben-Zvi, Maria Berlin, Abby Luke, Melissa Kruger, Paulina de la Parra, Alexia Velazquez, Annabelle Szepietwoski, Ursula Villareal, Ana Karina Franco, Izzy Graf, Kailey Madison, Seth Miller, Chase Slovak, Jack Suwala, Caleb Settje, and Maddox Martin. The talent collected on this show is amazing!